2022 High School Viking Band

Flute

Anna Piedra Diaz - Flute Kendall Dockett - Flute Alyssa Black - Flute Kailee Keister - Flute

Oboe Sophie Seewald – Cymbal Line

Bassoon Natalie Nied – Amplified Bass

Clarinet

Keith Beavers – 1st Part Hayden Hebert – 1st Part Lorena Villarreal – 1st Part Danika Vasquez – 2nd Part Carina Alwell - DM Asher Fry – 2nd Part Chloe Ottoway – 2nd Part Lilly Coale – 2nd Part Amalie Melendez – 2nd Part

Saxophone

Lindsay Richards – Alto Sax Dylan Ditto – Alto Sax Zach Bridges – Bari Sax Aiden Neel – Alto Sax Isabel Villarreal – Alto Sax Bailey Arnold – Tenor Sax Noah Bentley – Alto Sax Chris Staller – Alto Sax

Trumpet

Ivan McCormick -1^{st} Part Braden Keister -1^{st} Part Steven Patterson -1^{st} Part Lincoln Smith -1^{st} Part Juan Garcia -2^{nd} Part Douglas Runkel -2^{nd} Part Alena Hernandez -2^{nd} Part Maya Alanis -2^{nd} Part Carmine Velazquez -2^{nd} Part Michael Wolf -2^{nd} Part

French Horn

Julia Ball - DM Lukas Wendl – French Horn Makarios Krautter – French Horn

Trombone

Justin Joslin – 1^{st} Part Sheldon Lasch – 1^{st} Part Seth Boyd – 2^{nd} Part Alec Siegel – 2^{nd} Part Hannah Grill – 2^{nd} Part Lewis Badger – 2^{nd} Part

Euphonium

Maddie Nowlin -1^{st} Part Phoebe Badger -2^{nd} Part

Tuba

Antonio Ramirez-Arellano - Tuba Marcus Pederson - Tuba Asa Benevides - Tuba Eliel McKinnon - Tuba

Percussion (Drumline)

Daniel Wolf – Snare Kayla Rickels – Snare Anya Alanis – Bass 1 Holt Birchard – Bass 2 AJ Stobb – Bass 3 Aiden Ming – Bass 4

Percussion (Front Ensemble)

Alex Hebert – Percusson 3 (Marimba 1) Haylee Giroux – Percussion 6 (Vibraphone 1) Emma Ritter – Percussion 1 (Glockenspiel) Erron Brooks: Measure 1 – 31: Percussion 7 (Chimes) Measure 31 – END: Percussion 4 (BD and Tam)